melissahotlegs 47 / F
"we are a couple looking for a couple with wife or gf that is bi"
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
melissahotlegs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melissahotlegs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtimes5112
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
playtymexxx
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
terrehautedm
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Droop
North Carolina, United States
LatinLuvCpl
North Carolina, United States
discreetinwi1
North Carolina, United States
Billinraleigh50
North Carolina, United States
vaginapounder369
North Carolina, United States
wildthing787
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
melissahotlegs 47/F
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Introduction
we are a very nice couple we like to go to swing clubs,and house partys.wife all ways wears garter belts stockings,heels.she is very hot looking and very sexy.he is a very nice guy that loves to watch and eat pussy,he is a leg man loves to see a nice pr of stocking legs on a women.oh and yes he loves to fuck too.we both love a good 69.

My Ideal Person nice couple with bi wife or gf,that knows how to lick and eat pussy and wears garter belts stockings and heels,that is a must.guy must like to watch with my husband then if we want will let them join in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, stockings, heels

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of melissahotlegs's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: