melcool2864 48 / M
"Try me and let see how it goes. Chat to me i am not member, send me message"
canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
melcool2864's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melcool2864's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotredsexmachine
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
cumdumpmeg
Bristol, United Kingdom
sammyy75
Nevada, United States
sexyblonde140
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
singularite
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
angelwitoutwing
maastricht, Netherlands
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
melcool2864 48/M
canterbury, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am open minded,romantic n passionate guy. live to the fullest as much you can.
I enjoy licking n sucking. I am a giver when it comes to fuck n pleasure any women who wants it. just try me out. I prefer older women or my age. I love to play alot in foreplay. I like one to one cam and more to do. I am gentle but yes fancy being wild. Anyone there to have me all. message me that will be great..looking foward

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of melcool2864's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses