mel194620 70 / M
"MWM looking for friends to meet with."
Citra, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
mel194620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mel194620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bikiniluver69
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
badliljoeyboy69
Louisiana, United States
Ilwrath43
Maryland, United States
Magnum72707
Florida, United States
billakos28
*Athens, Greece
Jax1957couple
Florida, United States
sizeking009
California, United States
letsmingle845
New York, United States
usmu238219
Indiana, United States
 
Status
mel194620 70/M
Citra, Florida
In Florida for winter 2016.
Introduction
I'm a MWM looking for friends to meet with and enjoy spending time together. Looking for nsa encounters with friends in the Mpls./St Paul area. I also frequently travel to Fla..

Back in FL for 2016.

I cannot see profile or initiate messages, if you message me, attach your profile as well.

Thanks to all of you AdultFriendFinder members for your views. I'm allowed to be a gold member for a short period of time. I'm glad you all like my cams and video's!

Please note, when I'm on cam, I usually cannot respond to notes sent to me. Sorry.

WARNING: Any Sydney or any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. This Includes emails both deleted and or current. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal

My Ideal Person I'm open to sharing pictures with my friends. If you enjoy seeing me on cam, send me a friend request and have access to some pics of me.

In Citra, FL now.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mel194620's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Citra, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1946
Travels to: St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: