meklar2000 50 / M
"Just looking for some discrete fun"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2002

To view all of
meklar2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meklar2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RonSwanson6969
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
chasingchubs99
Christchurch, New Zealand
brokenmyass
guayas, Ecuador
Ben5400
New York, United States
twinkpenis1
Washington, United States
rm_CHEEZE125
Washington, United States
Danv312
Washington, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
imagineall
Oregon, United States
 
Status
meklar2000 50/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

First and foremost. I posted my pics. If you are going to contact me, have more than a dick pic on your profile or be prepared to send pics.

So with that out of the way, I am just a regular kind of guy. I love to suck cock, nothing better than that. I am strictly a bottom and like to get fucked as well, safely of course. So any of you guys out there want a NSA bottom to take care of your needs if you are not getting them at home, or are just single, let me know.

My Ideal Person I am a very clean and drug/disease free guy. I am a bottom and I am just looking for some hot guys who just want to lay back and be serviced. I also love to get fucked, safely of course. Sorry but I am not really into chubby guys, and I prefer guys younger than I am. So if any guys out there meet my criteria and are looking for a hot mouth and or ass, let me know.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 16, 1966
Travels to: Pylesville, Maryland, United States
Hometown: Fallston, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: