mehmetcyp 41 / M
"any cpls here or turkey?"
kyrenia, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
mehmetcyp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mehmetcyp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connor31
Limassol, Cyprus
rm_venusisle69
Nicosia, Cyprus
pegasus2000
merhabaaaaaaaaaaa, Turkey
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
foinikoudes
Larnaca, Cyprus
kinky_muffin
Bulgaria, Sweden
2008pitas
nicosia, Cyprus
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
lemoncake69
nicosia, Cyprus
 
Status
mehmetcyp 41/M
kyrenia, kyrenia , Turkey
I am at xhamster in a long time. because it's free.
Introduction
I am a str8 man who is looking an extra fun in my life. I like sex very much and like to do it with cpls, groups or womans. So if you want to do some funs on your life just send me a message. Love to do sex with woman when her hubby watch .

My Ideal Person My ideal person is sex lover person. I just want to meet with a woman or cpls who want a extra fun on their sex life. Its not important they are in Cyprus or Turkey. I can do it on both country.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ffffm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. alla of them :) they turn me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mehmetcyp's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • kyrenia, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: trade
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: