megdave2011 37 / 34 / C
"Horny, happy couple looking for new and exciting sexual adventures"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
megdave2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view megdave2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,725 Active Members!*
 
Status
megdave2011 37/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Wet and wild weekend, time for hot cum fun with the hubby :)
Introduction
We enjoy swinging with other couples (full swap, no soft swap)and adding single guys or females to our mix. She's had some girl on girl experiences, but not a whole heck of a lot and definitely wants more She's not looking for someone who's pushy, but rather, someone who can take it a bit slow to help her ease into it at first. She's a bit shy at first, but kissing usually relaxes her.

Also, please note that she's curvy, but has curves in all the right places.

We've been married for over 13 years. The sex is amazing and we're happier than ever. We're not trying to fix anything, we just simply love sex and both feel that love and sex are two very different things. It turns us on to share each other with someone else.

At this moment we're looking for a couple, chick or guy who can be discreet, respectful and fun. Someone who understands the dynamic of a happy and horny couple that loves drama free fun and sharing. We'd prefer someone that's interested in becoming casual friends, someone who would be interested in occasional ongoing fun. Most importantly, we're NOT looking for someone who is never available or will make plans, only to break them last minute. We have a child and therefore, we need to plan our fun in advance. So if we make plans with you and you bail, don't expect another chance. If this bothers you, then look elsewhere because our family comes first. And we only play together. We're a package deal. Neither of us will be a 3rd in someone else's 3some. But, if it's strictly girl on girl, then we'll be willing to let her play alone cause girls just wanna have fun

If this intrigues you, and you're interested, get in touch. Please be respectful and include a description of what you're hoping for out of this possible encounter as well as a clear face and body pic(s). We only have a few select pics up, because we've had problems with a few pic collectors in the past and had to remove quite a few pictures. We will gladly share others privately. We also prefer to exchange some emails to get to know each other a bit before. We feel this helps in seeing if everyone is comfortable with each other and their personalities. We can also get any boundaries/rules out of the way before meeting and wasting anyone's time.

...oh and for all those people who will email and just say "Please let's just meet and then"... forget it, we don't have time to waste, as I'm sure most of you don't either. We're looking for people who are interested, serious and won't waste time. Pics MUST be exchanged first before we meet as we need to establish physical attraction.

Well.... balls are in your court

My Ideal Person Very interested in finding other compatible drama-free and discreet couples to have some ongoing fun. She's very interested in having more girl on girl experiences. Singles are welcome as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of megdave2011's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1979 May 5, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None