mediscreet58 58 / M
"Mature , repeat safe fun,2016 was fun,2017 is going to be better"
Dunellen, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2010

To view all of
mediscreet58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mediscreet58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ippo50
Online NOW!
New York, United States
justwingingit
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
PAHornyCpl
Pennsylvania, United States
Loveblow1100
New Jersey, United States
espectre308
New Jersey, United States
Luvs2fuckoncam
New York, United States
rm_cbt3tstv
New Jersey, United States
njx599
New Jersey, United States
Sweetandpetite19
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mediscreet58 58/M
Dunellen, New Jersey
looking to enjoy couples and singles female that are looking for more than a bed notch but understanding its about giving before getting
Introduction
I am looking for enjoyment with the understanding its about giving and not just getting that makes it all worth it. I am also interested in more than a one time thing .I am looking to build a relationship where we can have trust and respect for each other which will allow us to explore areas we all want to but have yet to try because we feel funny or out of place to ask the other person if they want to or not. I am also looking for openminded couples as well as females who are discreet, fun and exciting.
I have had two other long term relationships with couples , one lasting 4 years the other 3 years which ended because of job relocations, so i am looking for a couple or female where who would like to meet a few times a month and have some great fun. I do not , want bed notches or quickie slams and than good byes,had enough of them and it made this all seem cheap .I always looking to respect as well as be respected in this relationship. I believe in taking my time , learning likes and dislikes of my partners and also there limits as well as my own.
PLease stop by say hello and always enjoy and play safe for this is something that is so much fun and should always be enjoyed and respected. To all my friends and partners I have met in2016 let's stay in touch and enjoy the ride in 2017 and see what this lifestyle has to open up for us

My Ideal Person I am looking for a couple or female that is interested in exploring areas of the sexual world in which they can feel free to enjoy things they only dreamed of doing but was always finding reasons not to and also the people that know, what how and how much they do enjoy this world as well.
I am not looking for that prefect couple or that prefect female but i am looking for everyday people that have jobs,. families and everyday life duties but also have the need and wants to enjoy sharing pleasures and fun time's with mature playful adults. you don't need to be bi advanced or fully bi just need to be honest with yourself and others about the things you want to try. remeber everyone , bi is sharing both sexes not just the one so you can be either bi or not and still enjoy sharing pleasures.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mediscreet58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Dunellen, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Hometown: hicksville, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: