medic21360 56 / M
"mature man looking for fun"
Middlesbrough, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view medic21360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roxy7050
Northumberland, United Kingdom
KerryStockings
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
newcastleco11000
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Tailor19603
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
medic21360 56/M
Middlesbrough, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi. In my 50s and looking for ladies of any age size etc. Im a nice friendly guy who just wants friends and fun times.
I dont have a pic on here but will be more than willing to share some with you if you care to contact me.
I would like to meet someone for possibly a longer term friendship, however would be open to any suggestions regarding future arrangements.
i am friendly, caring and someone that will give you 100% attention xx

My Ideal Person anyone that wants fun and laughter and good sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mother daughter 3some love gothic scenes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of medic21360's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Middlesbrough, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 21, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses