meatmywood 47 / 48 / C
"Confucius say, "It's OK for girl to meet boy in park, but better for boy to park meat in girl!""
Rocky River, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2012

To view all of
meatmywood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meatmywood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
2ofus4u5544
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
cantoncouple4
Ohio, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
4adventurecouple
Ohio, United States
curiousduo072
Pennsylvania, United States
TDH00
Illinois, United States
sunrider_4_kink
Ohio, United States
SBSSoundguy69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
meatmywood 47/C
Rocky River, Ohio
Boots anyone????
Introduction
We are a fun, sexy couple looking to play with some adventurous people. However, we're NOT looking for single men! Ideally, we'd love to meet a sexy lady to join us.....obviously who wouldn't? But if the right couple happens to catch our eye, it could also be tons of fun! If you'd like to find out more, we can talk about it over breakfast the next morning!

My Ideal Person People who are just laid back and fun to be around such as ourselves. There's plenty of drama on TV so don't need it here. If any relationship requires work, honestly, it's not worth the time or hassle because there's plenty of fish in the sea!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of meatmywood's responses

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rocky River, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Hungarian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1969 October 23, 1968
Hometown: Lakewood, Ohio, United States Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses