meatman9122 55 / M
"I just love 2 please"
Abbeville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
meatman9122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meatman9122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MECHELLE682
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sexys3221
North Carolina, United States
NastyMMMMMM
District of Columbia, United States
sexybosslady40
South Carolina, United States
twobeornot2be67
Georgia, United States
lovingirl31405
Georgia, United States
veryhotblonde99
South Carolina, United States
donnchristie
Texas, United States
Doit2mePlz
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
meatman9122 55/M
Abbeville, South Carolina
Introduction
Im a very discreet man an I live along.Im a very clean man that just love oral sex,..I love to see women in dress that fits tight an short ,,Im a very passionate man..an I know haw to treat a lady..I love to show a lady respect an hope she show me the same.I like a women thats an exhibionism an like to ware dress that show some leg..Im a very mature man an love to have fun..Im a leg an butt man...mmmm just love them legs an butt,,also have a lady friend if thats what you wants a women to play with also.. I also love to lick a women pussy an ass till she beg me to fuck her

My Ideal Person I lookn for a lady that like to have fun,,go out to lunch an travel.she must be mature an know how carrie her self whem we go out,,,she must look like a lady when we go out an nympho in bed...she must love oral sex,, an love to give. she has to be very passionate when it come to sex,.. an love a man that like her legs an butt.if you like women its kool,let me please you babe ,..

View more of meatman9122's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Abbeville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses