meanduandhubby2 56 / 58 / C
"NATURAL BLONDE HOTWIFE NEEDS COCK"
Kodak, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 22, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meanduandhubby2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
meanduandhubby2 56/C
Kodak, Tennessee
Sex addict loves hard dicks
Introduction
Thank you to the ones we have played with. We did enjoy the time.
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE PICS DO NOT SEND MESSAGES without them being in the message or on your post!! YOU WILL BE DELETED!! I want to experience more no strings attached sex with guys other than my husband. My husband shares me with other guys and I love it. I am petite but I still prefer guys with at least a 6" of hard cock. I enjoy both oral and vaginal sex and I am open to most anything except for anal. I require non latex condoms for vaginal penetration so be prepared to supply your own.
Prefer a meeting where we talk and see if we are compatible before we commit to a meeting to play. I have came to learn that there are lots of guys on here who just like to post their pics to be looked at and are not really interested in playing. If you are one of those, PLEASE do not waste our time. We are not here for a pic swap kind of thing. Due to our screwed up schedules, WE ARE ONLY AVAILABLE TO MEET FROM MORNING TO AFTERNOON EVERY OTHER WEEKEND SO IF THIS SCHEDULE DOES NOT WORK OUT WITH YOUR SCHEDULE, PLEASE JUST MOVE ON, THERE IS NO REASON TO WASTE EACH OTHERS TIME NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU WANT TO MEET US. WE ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO TRAVEL AT THIS TIME EITHER.
We are very respectful of the guys that we meet and prefer that you be of us as well. If you set up a meeting to meet us we expect you to be there.

My Ideal Person Open minded Caucasian guys who are fun loving, adventurous between the ages of 30 - 60 and who are willing to play with me in my husband's presence. You must be clean, d/d free, at least 6" in length and willing to wear a condom for vaginal penetration and must be able to achieve and maintain an erection.

I have to be attracted to the guy to play with him so he will have to be willing to provide full length pics of himself. Any pic showing his face would be fully clothed. Any nude pics would be from the neck down at least to the top of his thighs. We ask that you have up to date pics to provide to us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are both straight but we enjoy mfm threesomes and are
open minded enough to accept that there will be some closeness
and incidental non sexual contact between the guys. I love
having my clit licked and sucked while I am being penetrated.
I would love to try double penetration but so far that is
just a fantasy. This will require guys who are very comfortable
with their sexuality and so far that has been hard to find
on here. We are newbies so we have only played with a couple
of guys so far but very anxious to play with others. We would
like to establish a small group of guys to play with on a regular
basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, At least 7"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of meanduandhubby2's responses

Information
  • 56/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kodak, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1960 September 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A