meandthejerk 61 / 60 / C
""
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
meandthejerk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandthejerk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpllook4bimale
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
slcfree4all
Utah, United States
Tattoocock73
Utah, United States
boomercolospring
Colorado, United States
rm_jeffer4
Utah, United States
Hardcockwetnow
Utah, United States
2fargroovy
Utah, United States
GETREADY4SUMCUM
Utah, United States
mnutt12
Utah, United States
 
Status
meandthejerk 61/C
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
We are a very easy going couple. We enjoy making new friends and playmates. We enjoy meeting for dinner, chatting on line. We are D/D free and expect the same. I am BBW so if this does not interest you please don't bother to contact us. We are honest and outright. We play nice. So give us a shout if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Partners, let's see. Honesty is the most important thing. We would like to make friends as well as playmates. Love humor. Humor is very important in life. Like people who can bring up different things to do and discuss them. Just want people who are easy going, non judgmental.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1955 December 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)