meandmywife4fun8 45 / 108 / C
"Hi , how is everyone?"
Amory, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2010

To view all of
meandmywife4fun8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandmywife4fun8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotrod131971
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cowboyncowgirl5
Mississippi, United States
maxx9133
Alabama, United States
Bulldawg4life82
Mississippi, United States
HelloSankaTying
Tennessee, United States
more2love2
Mississippi, United States
OU8one2nite
Missouri, United States
mc4fun72
Mississippi, United States
us2playwu
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
meandmywife4fun8 45/C
Amory, Mississippi
Introduction
Hi, We are a happily married couple looking to spice things up. We are looking for a couple to have some fun with. We are both straight, D/D Free and very discrete. We are not a jealous couple. When we agree to meet someone we will show up and we expect the same.
Him: 43 6'1", 240lbs, Short Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes. He is quiet at first, but once he warms up he is a lot of fun, and has a great personality.
Her:40 5'5", 154lbs, Long Blonde Hair, (Came from a bottle..lol), Green Eyes. She is not a shy person. Loves to have fun and has a great personality.
We do not have model type bodies, but then again we do not look like Shrek and Fiona..

My Ideal Person Couples,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, full swap foursomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of meandmywife4fun8's responses

Information
  • 45/108 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amory, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1972 January 2, 1909
Hometown: Tupelo, Mississippi Oroville, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: n/a n/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None