meandher49 57 / 56 / C
"Me and Her"
Salisbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2009

To view all of
meandher49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandher49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winfield3749
Online NOW!
New York, United States
SilkyPleasur
Massachusetts, United States
SexyCindy6
Colorado, United States
Luv694u2cum
Connecticut, United States
beatingthebush
New Mexico, United States
thegentofuk
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_psf_kaan
Bahcelievler, Turkey
man4tgirl2
Massachusetts, United States
rm_dergrobegal
New York, United States
 
Status
meandher49 57/C
Salisbury, Massachusetts
me male 2014 y.h
Introduction
Well its a new year,,,, for sure,, we would like to say thankyou to all who are on our friends list and to all that accept us their friend,, thankyou...
We are your average blue collar workers.. dont have alot... but we have fun...we are not pushy.. nor rude.
We are laid back.. like to just have fun.... but we have now been online here long enough to realize that when your pushy,,, or rude or crude to us,,,, we will block you,,,, we WILL NOT Go there with anyone.. again... Looks yes will take you a long way with US.. yes... but Personality will Take you so much FURTHER For sure ............ thankyou !!!!

My Ideal Person Ideal for us, is just people, that are happy with themselves and never out to hurt anyone !! Love is good, life is short !!
P.S We are also on AIM And Yahoo messenger, if you are, and want us to add you please send us your your name on these sites and we will add you thanks !
Have fun !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meandher49's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salisbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1959 February 7, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A