me_m_u_f2000 66 / M
"interesting401 at the 'Y'"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 8, 2006

To view all of
me_m_u_f2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view me_m_u_f2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
aFuckmeharderbbw
Oklahoma, United States
hayu552
Oklahoma, United States
n8v21
Oklahoma, United States
iloveolder
Lombardia, Italy
sexyblacswokc
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
me_m_u_f2000 66/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Educated guy. HI, standard member, so i have to wait on an email, so if you like, But who reads that. Business guy, raised on a ranch. Horses and all. Sports, pleasing a special lady, and always being me, never try being someone I am not. I am a guy that stays in shape so dont let the age bother you the lady. I travel Oklahoma..I do travel okla for company. Personality, is I am open and always on vacation, with yes a serious side as well.. Thank you for reading my profile..
I rode the street bikes, dirt bikes as well, raising horses, and roping.. Outside guy, But always me..

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys being pleased from top to bottom, Very oral guy. Pleasing you is what should be the reason for a meeting, from dinner, to a ride somewhere, and yes Friends. Touching anywhere. Sexual can be from a smile to a kiss.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasies are to be having sex anywhere any place.. open
to just having fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of me_m_u_f2000's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: