me_fun_time 25 / M
"looking for sexual discreet fun!"
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2014

To view all of
me_fun_time's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view me_fun_time's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jkae1987
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
m54688
Taipei, Taiwan
TSfran4u
National Capital Region, Philippines
LilShorty987
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
MasterPlezure
Okinawa, Japan
Oriental_angel30
London, United Kingdom
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
Lizts87
Lancashire, United Kingdom
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
me_fun_time 25/M
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
is anyone on here legitimate?
Introduction
25 years of age. Experienced and open minded, with a simple look on life. Fun and friendly 😊

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone who is very sexual by nature and open minded. The most important thing is that the person can be discreet and secretive, with no strings attached. Hope to speak soon!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my up-most sexual fantasy is to meet someone for discreet
sex. It is something I would love to do. Hence why I have signed
up to this site.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of me_fun_time's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 18, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: