me_4_u_sexy 48 / M
"hi sexy ladies"
huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
me_4_u_sexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view me_4_u_sexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
 
Status
me_4_u_sexy 48/M
huddersfield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Frustrated and really horny. Spend a lot of days of Manchester as well as yorkshire so if you fancy some fun get in touch ;)
Introduction
strong, dark and sexy (so I've been told though not sure myself), looking for fun times gold members please IM me as AdultFriendFinder has stupidly capped Standard members to 5 IM messages a day. And As most sexy ladies don't reply my message limit is reached Without any replies

My Ideal Person a sexy lady or couple for fun and more
lets be naughty, but most important lets have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pogues

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Linda Carter. Amazing body with great tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of me_4_u_sexy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1969
Travels to: Huddersfield, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: