[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mdgiest1972 44 / M
"Moved to Lafayette for a new job hit me up if local as don't know anybody here"
laffayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2004

To view all of
mdgiest1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mdgiest1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jwusee
Texas, United States
 
Status
mdgiest1972 44/M
laffayette, Indiana
Moved to Lafayette for a new job
Introduction
I'm a single straight male that is 42. I am working a second shift job that has lots of overtime so time can get tight. Although my late nights are usually free. I am pretty flexible in bedroom activities. I enjoy 1 on 1 with women or 2 females and me (I have done that in the past and it was fun a repeat performance would be great). I have never done 2 men on a woman but it could be fun. Wife's are ok only if the husband doesn't mind. I just got out of a three year relationship so I don't need a commitment. Encounters can start as friends or sex I don't mind. I am open to a relationship if it happens but it is not a goal the same with marriage. I don't mind kids but someday I might wasn't one of that I helped make. Honesty is a priority. I also have no problems with condoms and I am clean and disease free. Money is a little tight right now but I can travel some in state. I like all kinds of women. However I am flexible in the past I have dated a few women that I wouldn't have by looks but their personality made up for it. I also enjoy oral sex both ways and a girl that swallows will get my vote. I have done anal (with a female)in the past and it's fun for variety but not all the time. I also have been told in the past my massages and cooking are great. Just for the women looking for big dicks it isn't me. I'm average in that department. Foreplay is always good and some bondage can be fun too. Anything that you want to know about me that isn't here just ask me and I'll tell you. I have no reason to lie to you and secondly I could care less what others think. After all not everybody is compatible so why waste time with games. As a final thought remember no one here gets out alive.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women that enjoy oral both ways. They should also be open to new ideas and willing to experiment in the bedroom. Race is not a problem either a variety would be a nice change. I'm not looking for Mrs. Right I'm looking for Mrs. Right Now. Also I'm looking for someone that will at least reply even if they are not interested. I also hope they will read my profile before saying no because of age or my picture. I do clean up real nice if need be but I just needed a few quick pictures for now. If you email me I will at lest reply back a time or two and maybe even meet you. Besides either party can always change their mind before sex. Mainly I'm looking for someone that isn't all hung up on physical traits or penis size. Don't get me wrong the physical can be somewhat important because who wants to have sex with someone they aren't at all attracted too. Just keep in mind you might miss a great man by going by looks only or end up with a great looking jerk.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Concrete Blonde, The Grateful Dead, Daft Punk, Ted Nugent, Old Motley Crue

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Candle Wax, Fetishes, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't think of any at the moment but I'm sure there are a few.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mdgiest1972's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • laffayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1972
Hometown: Anderson, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: