mdcpl4fun1668 40 / 36 / C
"fun discrete couple seeks same."
gambrills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
mdcpl4fun1668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mdcpl4fun1668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Irradiance214
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
4lonelybutlookin
Florida, United States
pwick00
Virginia, United States
mdcplshenanigans
Maryland, United States
barjef6869
Maryland, United States
Seducmywfe
Maryland, United States
Curioustoo219
Maryland, United States
MandK4659
Virginia, United States
wetmilfbicouple7
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mdcpl4fun1668 40/C
gambrills, Maryland
Couples or women for now please.
Introduction
We are in an open marriage.

She is interested in meeting single women only right now. I'm currently the only guy for her.

He is available to meet with couples and singles with her blessing. Yes, she will voice verify and for single women even verify in person if you like.

We like to chat here, so please feel free to reach out on IM or Email. Please feel free to drop us a line here or in chat.

We do actually want to meet people in real life..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mdcpl4fun1668's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gambrills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1976 March 11, 1980
Travels to: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say