md_curious_cpl 37 / 43 / C
"Curious Couple in Maryland Interested in the Lifestyle"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2007

To view all of
md_curious_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view md_curious_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
 
Status
md_curious_cpl 37/C
Annapolis, Maryland
Introduction
We are a young couple interested in exploring the swinging lifestyle. We are both professionals and must have discretion as discretion would be assured on our end. Interested in bi-curious play with the female and also interested in couples. We are not a full swap couple. She likes watching him with the woman in the couple and she will also play with them as well. Drop us a line we would love to hear from you.

***I cannot say this enough, we only play together!! Let's avoid the drama. Also, no single women who are clingers or psychos please. If you want to try to cause trouble, go somewhere else. AND, WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER!! THANKS*****

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun, adventurous and easy-going females and couples. We don't need to do this for our sex life, we just like to spice things up a bit. We don't take life too seriously and love to laugh. Funny is a plus!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to watch another woman perform oral on my boyfriend.
It turns me on to see him turned on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

View more of md_curious_cpl's responses

Information
  • 37/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1979 October 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B