mcofrkld 62 / M
"looking for adventure"
West Nyack, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2006

To view all of
mcofrkld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcofrkld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mNNJm71
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
isohardones
New York, United States
secret692016xx
Massachusetts, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
hmdbhmdb
Provence (PACA), France
RaftsSpineNolle
New York, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
iwantdady
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
mcofrkld 62/M
West Nyack, New York
Introduction
Hello out there.I'm a 60 y/o/w/m,considered by others to look younger then I am.In good shape.I work out several times a week.I would describe myself as warm,empathetic,with a dry sense of humor.I have many interests,and work in the health field.Sexually I'm a bottom only, pretty open,and enjoy experimenting.I love foreplay,oral,receiving anal sex,toys,and mutual masturbation.Just looking for some NSA fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a top male/male couple interested in NSA passionate fun.I'm not looking for a specific ethnic,or cultural backround.Nor are body types that important,though large,and husky are welcome.I do prefer open, honest ,assertive guys,who have an idea of what they want.So if your interested drop me a line.I would be glad to meet,and see where it goes.Take care.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mcofrkld's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • West Nyack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 7, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: