mcfly1311 42 / 38 / C
"Anyone want to have fun !!!"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2005

To view all of
mcfly1311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcfly1311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickdik2015
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rm_melasteve24
Quebec, Canada
yellowmetro
Ontario, Canada
Friskynfunx2
Ontario, Canada
CurvesFan
Quebec, Canada
9inchesplusvixen
Ontario, Canada
k1nkyKoupl69
Ontario, Canada
naturalysam13
Ontario, Canada
SkyFortina
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mcfly1311 42/C
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Looking for fun....
Introduction
Hello,
We been in the style for a while, we are looking for fun and pleasure. We would like to meet a couple or a women to share.... We are very open to life and want to enjoy it. We like outdoors, movie, we are very romantic. We like to cuddles and share body heat. We are not only here for the sex part but to make new friend and maybe share great time.
We been together for 15 years, we are very happelly married, but we enjoy to spices things up.

My Ideal Person If you are cute and know how to have fun, we are seeking for you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trop de choses a écrire sur cela .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mcfly1311's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1974 April 10, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel