mcduff1956 60 / M
"Looking for one good woman Standards may contact me"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 4, 2005

To view all of
mcduff1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcduff1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mcduff1956 60/M
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
SWM 6' 1" about 240 give or take short light brown hair blue eyes and mustach. In search of my best freind lover and confidant. That woman that I enjoy spending time with and doing things with both in and out of the bedroom. I'm very easy going and laid back and enjoy the simple things life has to offer. Ultimately looking for Long term.
Live in the country about 35 min. N'west of the city on a farm. I don't farm my self I work in the city but do love the peace and tranquility of the country. Getting together with friends around the fire pit and firing up the BBQ is a lot of fun. So if you find any of this interesting well I guess you know what to do.
May we all find what we are searching for.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who thinks 4 of the great things in life are hugs,kisses,cuddles and caresses. Who also loves oral both giving and recieving and extended foreplay 90% of it all is all the fun leading up to the act.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mcduff1956's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: