mcastro_01 49 / M
"buscando relación discreta"
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
mcastro_01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcastro_01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bombona202
Sonora, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
mariposita69752
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Rica1976df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
codyLPZ3
Tennessee, United States
Aomi04
Tabasco, Mexico
goldenwind
Sonora, Mexico
katymiau
Sonora, Mexico
alexk300
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
mcastro_01 49/M
Hermosillo, Sonora , Mexico
Introduction
buscando chicas con quien poder tener alguna relacion sin compromiso, cam to cam y algo mas...

My Ideal Person me gustaria experimentar el sexo discreto con una mujer diferente a mi pareja, soy cariñoso y disfruto admirado la belleza de una mujer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
el tener relación con la chica que deseo en un encuentro
espontaneo y lleno de sexo y delicadeza y hacer lo que ella
y yo quisieramos, sexo abierto.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, prefiero no especificar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mcastro_01's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: