mb60505 58 / M
"The Glass is always half full"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
mb60505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mb60505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tresennui
Illinois, United States
CreamDelight45
Illinois, United States
sweetkitty198379
Illinois, United States
2titsnowaiting
Illinois, United States
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
funtasy699
Illinois, United States
AwesomeHotBitch
Illinois, United States
MJUSTLQQKING
Illinois, United States
infatu8d
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mb60505 58/M
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for the lady that can share in fun and possibly love
FWB with emphasis on friends

I am not handsome or have a big member (avg) I am older also, but I come full of experience and my goal is always ladies 1st, I am only Satisfied when I know the lady I am with is at least fulfilled and knows she just had sex lol, I love to explore things that interests her and may make suggestions, but not asking commitments to them. I am safe, fun but I know that is short in demand, no danger n surprises not that exciting. but 2 ladies I had met on here found me to be fun, and one was interested for 4 years the other 5. both were much younger than me 12 years + so I would not commit to them as they deserved better.

Profile picture is an old g/f we had taken when I was going down on her,
My picture's upon request. face pictures I have, nudes I will have to take and send them, will send via this site messenger,

My Ideal Person Someone that is down to earth, not in love with a fantasy, but looking for real time fun,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mb60505's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown