mazandbren 45 / 43 / C
"blog blog blog"
thornlie, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2007

To view all of
mazandbren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mazandbren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rover22035
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
jayvees2004
Florida, United States
ROSMIG2009
Estado de México, Mexico
sexycpl104
Andhra Pradesh, India
FableNaiveAreca
South Dakota, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Whiteblackluv
Texas, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
mazandbren 45/C
thornlie, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
we're only here to blog or chat from now on- do not bother to leave us messages unless you just want to chat.

My Ideal Person we're only here to blog or chat from now on- do not bother to leave us messages unless you just want to chat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
him- Queen, Billy Joel her- Queen, Madonna

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
as basic as this sounds, our favourite fantasy is for her
to have three guys while he watches her put on a show.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
she loves Robbie Williams and Kenny Chesney; Kate Winslet
and Madonna. He has a thing for Nigella Lawson and Chrissie Amphlett;
Billy Idol and David Bowie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mazandbren's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • thornlie, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1971 July 13, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D