mayilickyou69 39 / M
"Love giving oral, Please IM me, let's talk, you won't regret it."
smithsburg, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2005

To view all of
mayilickyou69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mayilickyou69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bettyboop16469
Maryland, United States
yellowrosetexas5
Pennsylvania, United States
smilemaker1979
Maryland, United States
rm_DDtitz
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mayilickyou69 39/M
smithsburg, Maryland
Introduction
Im 6'2, dark blonde blue eyes, very laid back, easy to get along with, can be very discreet if need be, so if you're married no problems here. I love curvy women. Lets talk email me whats it gonna hurt.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a ongoing nsa/fwb situation. I'm mostly available during the daytime during the week. I love to give oral so I hope you enjoy receiving. I'm open to all ages and sizes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mayilickyou69's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • smithsburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: