maybenow14 51 / F
"For those of you that take the time to read profiles, I no longer live in Somerset, I have moved to March, Cambs, but the site won't change my location, so please don't contact me if you don't live I. Cambridgeshire, thanks"
Highbridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 30, 2011

To view all of
maybenow14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maybenow14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tempting21
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Coffee42uandme
Essex, United Kingdom
maxiluvin
Somerset, United Kingdom
thereforeiam666
Sussex, United Kingdom
sparkymarky55
Somerset, United Kingdom
dariovegas
London, United Kingdom
orbea10
Somerset, United Kingdom
mark850264
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
stevie394
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
maybenow14 51/F
Highbridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
previously glougal, come say hello
Introduction
Looking for tall, Friendly guy, just after a great time with loads of fun, fancy a bit of young!

My Ideal Person Tall friendly loving

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Highbridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 14, 1965
Hometown: gloucester, Gloucestershire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Assistant manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: