maybeme7769 40 / T
"Willing to try"
Constantine, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
maybeme7769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maybeme7769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
49brain
Michigan, United States
havefunwithme233
Illinois, United States
hardguy1169
Michigan, United States
jays9inchmeat
Michigan, United States
rm_b00bman69
Indiana, United States
Sexfiend217IsBI
Illinois, United States
Funtimes6969x3
South Dakota, United States
Swallowtohard
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
maybeme7769 40/T
Constantine, Michigan
Nicanori KiK and we can talk.
Introduction
I am a closet CD myself. I like to be dominated and told what to do in the bed and if i refuse then well........ Not looking for anything serious just some fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can be discreet. Male or female as long as they can and are willing to make me please them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Meat Loaf, Maroon 5

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Drew Barrymoore. To me she is a very attractive lady.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maybeme7769's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Constantine, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 15, 1976
Hometown: all over St. Joe Co., Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: