mayanjaex14 26 / M
"Where the fun goes, am always following"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
mayanjaex14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mayanjaex14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mayanjaex14 26/M
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Always ready for Action
Introduction
Athletic body, love gyming, casual reader, hanging out with friends, talk a lot

My Ideal Person A lady who appreciates being feminine

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Micheal Jackson, Taylor Swift, Fun, Lady Antebellum,
Maroon 5, Beattles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage, All Unchecked turns me on, but not when it is done on me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, it just occurs to me the moment I see a celebrity
having sex in a movie and she has a feminine feature that
I like about her, like nice lips, nice boobs, great curves,
nice ass or mostly the sexual scene itself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mayanjaex14's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: