mayahwetlove 26 / 25 / C
"Make love till its dripping out"
Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
mayahwetlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mayahwetlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandaXx69
London, United Kingdom
leosol360
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Mart_n_Gemup4fun
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hotbabette69
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
funbunnys09
Hampshire, United Kingdom
James7168
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
badco34hh
Essex, United Kingdom
stfc1994
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
mayahwetlove 26/C
Bath, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there im anna.may.i thought its time to update our profile now.we been online for almost two months now.and it claerly says no single men.and swinggin just light swap atm.where new to this side of life.its something we both think about a lot.im more into playin one on one with a sexy female whilest my bf watchies till we both come then join in mmmm.i love watchin emanuel fuck other woman dp in all holes then ill join in with my strap on.we like to have a laugh and drinks clubbin plus meny more things apart from sex.we want to build a relarionship up with a sexy lady are maybee a couple.xxxxr

My Ideal Person Sweet and nice to play with.and like to have filthy fun in the bed room.but like to have clean good fun out on the town.x

Information
  • 26/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1990 March 2, 1991
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: cheff cook
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Jewish Jewish
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None