may5051 55 / 54 / C
"couple looking to explore..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2012

To view all of
may5051's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view may5051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
klh6667
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lustfulxplorers
Ontario, Canada
sandn4sex
Ontario, Canada
realspartan
Quebec, Canada
ottawa50plusgrp
Ontario, Canada
CdnSensualx2
Ontario, Canada
hottits000
Quebec, Canada
bikercouple5055
Ontario, Canada
Bitownplayers
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
may5051 55/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a deeply committed couple who already enjoy an amazing sex life but would like to explore possibilities with another woman and ideally other bi-curious couples. We've had some great bi experience's but there's so much more to experience We're both professionals in our fields who love to let loose, and laugh as much as we play with other non smoking, drug & disease free women and couples. We fully expect to meet with a woman or couple first to see if we have chemistry and have similar expectations. We want our experiences to be fun, mutually pleasurable for everyone and to leave nothing to the imagination

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of may5051's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1961 August 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown