may19662013 50 / 50 / C
"couple looking to spice things up for you and us!"
Blythwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
may19662013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view may19662013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shiftn2life
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Want2KnowandTry
Pennsylvania, United States
uwanaplaya
Illinois, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
WestlandMale
Michigan, United States
NewcarolinaTgirl
North Carolina, United States
bibttm4tops
Maine, United States
FantasyPleaser38
North Carolina, United States
party56885
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
may19662013 50/C
Blythwood, South Carolina
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN!
we are a couple looking for fun and excitement.
we are curious about many things.
We have always been AMAZING together, very much in love with each other and not looking for replacements. We want to see if we can push each other over the edge.
No single males please. We only play together.

We like to travel some on week ends. And can host with some advanced planning.

My Ideal Person We would love to find a hot bi lady- we both enjoy pleasing a woman. We also would love to explore all that can be shared with another couple! NO single males.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of may19662013's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blythwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1966 May 8, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green