maxxx0042 44 / M
"sexo intenso, apasionado, salvaje, pero sobre todo saludable"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
maxxx0042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxxx0042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
risitas46
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
ClaudiaSissu
Catalunya, Spain
leezee82
Cataluna, Spain
WmAf4funtimes
California, United States
pareja10012
Cataluna, Spain
cielo_tierra
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
2o3panters
Catalunya, Spain
LABIOSDESEDA26
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
6yslutty
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
maxxx0042 44/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
beber de tu sexo hasta saciarme...
Introduction
deportista, me gusta la vida sana en todos los aspectos, y el sexo es algo necesario para estar sano de mente y de cuerpo

My Ideal Person Busco mujeres que les guste disfrutar del sexo sin complejos de manera sana y natural, con las poder realizar nuestras fantasías sexuales de una forma apasionada pero al mismo tiempo agradable y satisfactoria. En cuanto a las parejas dependería del tipo de propuestas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of maxxx0042's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: