maxxfun4all 44 / 45 / C
"In search of sexy playmate for wife and hubby..."
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2011

To view all of
maxxfun4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxxfun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feluman1000
Tabasco, Mexico
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
JustAGirl573
California, United States
luv2lik6973
California, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
Hotsexycouple103
Tennessee, United States
ARgangbangsquad
Arkansas, United States
FriendsLoversKG
California, United States
fitgirlhk
California, United States
 
Status
maxxfun4all 44/C
Fresno, California
Introduction
No single men........

We are an attractive, fit, no pressure couple looking to have a great time with no expectations. We are confident in our relationship, have professional careers, and are very discreet about our activities. We are not in high circulation, but enjoy the occasional NSA encounter with a similar couple or preferably female. Chemistry is a must. Please understand that meeting us is not a guarantee anything will happen. A night out might end at a nice dinner/drinks or as a crazy, unforgettable all-nighter.

We do our best to travel most weekends and prefer to meet out of town. If this works for you... hit us up!!!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1972 April 5, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Insurance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D