maxucumnow 48 / M
"Max Colmer"
Singapore, NRW
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2008

To view all of
maxucumnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxucumnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
 
Status
maxucumnow 48/M
Singapore, NRW , Singapore
Tired of fake profiles
Introduction
I enjoy to socialize, go to the movies and gym, travel and work globally. I am a mechanical engineer and MBA and spend my pleasureful working time as a businessman and run several businesses. e.g a consulting, trading and engineering company, another one is a distribution and rental company for high end branded bags. Want to know more ?

I enjoy good company, fine wine and dine, smart people and conversation, honest and straight forward talking, a great sense of wacky humour and loads of laughing.

A women that exactly knows what she wants and is not shy to express that turns me on, if not though I will find it out myself and that turns me on, too... I m taking great pleasure in treating you like a queen in any aspect....

Let your personality speak. I like intelligent women with edges, that are pleasant to talk to. If you just want to be yourself... let's talk !

My Ideal Person .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maxucumnow's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Singapore, NRW
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Travels to: Duesseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hometown: Duesseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses