maxmohana 49 / M
"I am a good licker and fucker,"
Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2012

To view all of
maxmohana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxmohana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
binrik1
Uttar Pradesh, India
666hotdog
Indiana, United States
Hotcpl5029
Delhi, India
ruchianand0512
Uttar Pradesh, India
sirfsaarika
Jharkhand, India
kavitat82
Haryana, India
sexysavita4u
Delhi, India
woman4u37
Karnataka, India
kandyfromkandy
Central, Sri Lanka
 
Status
maxmohana 49/M
Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh , India
NOW IN PATNA, HEADING TOWARDS vARANASI
Introduction
I am a good licker and fucker, if u need u can try my tongue and Dick, I am sure u will be feel satisfied. U know old is gold.
i am a good licker and sucker who can fuck u also. when my tongue work on pussy lips and inner part of woman's private parts they yelled for more and their inner dottes puffed FULLY then I wear Extra DOTTED condom and fuck her. Dots are rubed by friction of other dots then they get EXTra Pleasure. I like goldern shower in MY Mouth TOO.

My Ideal Person I like lots of foreplay before/going straight to penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Naushad

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I m Fucking Sonia Gandhi, she is yelling for more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maxmohana's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1967
Travels to: Delhi, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: feature writer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Punjabi, littileBzngla
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: