maximo6103 50 / M
"" No Strings, No Drama..""
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
maximo6103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maximo6103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karlitafresa
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mujer_muyhot
Online NOW!
Tabasco, México
Camila050915
casada, Costa Rica
gusano6870
Texas, United States
Solsolecito1971
Distrito Federal, Mexico
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
LilithSong
Texas, United States
twoforfunalnight
Texas, United States
Mujersola2015
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
maximo6103 50/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a very laid back non stressful type of man, fun, easy going and with no drama and easy on the eyes. I'm very open minded. I'd like to find that woman that is looking for the same thing as me, Someone who likes being in the company of a true gentleman and sexy man. The women I am looking for is comfortable in her own skin and not into games or endless emails and BS...

My Ideal Person I am looking for lady with a good sexual appetite and is looking for a very discreet partner for regular steamy, hot,stressed released encounters. Please be ddf, discreet, and above all available. Lets meet for drink and see where it goes... no mess, no fuss, no drama. Here's to new beginnings and memories!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of maximo6103's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1966
Travels to: San Jose,CR, Costa Rica
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: