max2171 59 / M
"Let's get together..."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view max2171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyPayroll
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
SweetLady19523
Tennessee, United States
Imfeelingsexy50
Kentucky, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
RockMyWorld823
Tennessee, United States
Playgirlwants
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
max2171 59/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a professional, adventurous, sexy, educated and can hold my own in conversation. Can't post pic due to job issues but have some to share if we hit it off. Easy on the eyes, can make you laugh and a gentlemen in public but few limits in the bedroom. Love great foreplay, giving oral and either going easy or rough. Enjoy dining out, movies, sports or a night on the town. Drop me a line, let's talk and get together....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh...not for here...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A couple of hot ladies but I don't invest time thinking
about it...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of max2171's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses