mav_erick123 33 / M
"Hi, I would like to hang out with some nice people around here."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mav_erick123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mav_erick123 33/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hi,

It's nice to be in a place like this where people can meet so many interesting people at one place.
I look forward to have a wonderful experience here.


My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is into a discreet relationship.
Someone who is charming will be a value-add feature.
And also, if I find someone interesting enough I might hang out with that person for a longer time.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Poets of the Fall, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paris Hilton! She is hott!!


She turns me on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mav_erick123's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1983
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black