mauro6346 50 / M
"Sei TU il mio sogno?????"
pordenone, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
mauro6346's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mauro6346's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elexx84
Toscana, Italy
CRITINA71
Veneto, Italy
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
kinkygalperth
Western Australia, Australia
rainbowchild
New Hampshire, United States
evelin1963
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
mauro6346 50/M
pordenone, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
dovè il mio sogno...sei tu????
Introduction
mi piace tutto del sesso, dall'orale a quello anale, sempre in modo attivo, non ho preferenze a riguardo della corporatura, disponobile x signore, signorine, coppie, sesso di gruppo, offro serietà, educazione, discrezione, igene, sono donatore avis certificato, e richiede quanto sopra. .... se vuoi sapere altro, inviami un msg. ti risponderò appena possibile. mauro

My Ideal Person la mia donna ideale deve essere maliziosa, romantica con un pizzico di follia.. chissà se esiste o è solo un sogno????.... chi mi aiuta????.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
essere l'oggetto sessuale di 2 donne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, non mai avuto fantasie erotiche con personaggi famosi

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mauro6346's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • pordenone, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 18, 1966
Hometown: aviano, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: operaio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: