maturexx2 62 / M
"Financially secure, self-employed professional, educated, funny, fit, well groomed, healthy, laid-back, gentlemen , And very well Hung."
Englewood, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2012

To view all of
maturexx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturexx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jackandzoe
Colorado, United States
12lovee34
Colorado, United States
1FluffyCupcake
Colorado, United States
formerlyht4u69
Colorado, United States
 
Status
maturexx2 62/M
Englewood, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a nice guy with a nice 8+
I'm very youthful happy healthy and very fit. My pics are current and everyone thinks I'm younger than I am. This gives me the knowledge and experience with the stamina and horniness of a teenager. I'm funny. I learned in High School laughter was the easiest way to get ladies to let me look up their skirts. I'm still trying to get the ladies to laugh. It never gets old and I still love finding out what's under your dress. I'm educated, easy to talk to very laid back. I'm comfortable In making you the center of the world and can stay hard for hours for your riding pleasure. I like using toys, again for your pleasure.
I'm also very comfortable as a third for those couples that would like another mouth another set of hands and another cock for the ladies pleasure. MFM is my kink. There's nothing sexier than a women who can handle two dicks. I know how to act and behave in your fantasies. I know that a ladies pussy is the true fountain of youth and I'm not getting any younger. Can you give a guy a drink? Safe sex only. Gotta be careful out there and I've also had a vasectomy, just in case.

My Ideal Person Likes to eat.
Loves to be eaten

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Successful
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: