maturepleaser34 38 / M
"An actual real, honest and, fun guy."
Newburgh, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2012

To view all of
maturepleaser34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturepleaser34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunflower0774
Maine, United States
 
Status
maturepleaser34 38/M
Newburgh, Maine
Horny and Happy let's share some good times!
Introduction
Young, clean and fun, looking to satisfy and be satisfied. Love to make a meal of a lovely pussy. If you're trying to cheat on your spouse look elsewhere, not a scumbag. Have pics for serious women. Look for me on IMC, I have a cam. Let's snuggle up to a good movie and great sex! If you are on chat then do so! How can you meet or get to know anyone if you ignore everyone who attempts to contact you?

My Ideal Person Have no race, age or body type bias. Prefer intelligent, honest and sweet women, with a genuine interest in what makes us both happy. A women that can hold a conversation in a public forum and then go home to be a freak in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tool, breaking benjamin, sevendust, incubus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, Kaley Cuoco

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maturepleaser34's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Newburgh, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1978
Hometown: Massapequa, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown