maturehunk73 41 / M
"Mature decent sexy guy looking for discreet intimate friendship n fun"
delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
maturehunk73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturehunk73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcoupleforu143
Maharashtra, India
ChikitaRik785
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
lustycoupledel
Delhi, India
 
Status
maturehunk73 41/M
delhi, Delhi , India
feeling horny
Introduction
hi ,i am Sumit from Delhi well placed,educated 41yrs,5.10 .atheletic body,well endowed, straight,.very open minded ,experimental,full of lust&passion,humble ,jovial,age,caste,maritial status is no problem ,well settled in life,love adventure sports,long drives, prefer one-on-one sex,/couple but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) watching.., work hard and play hard..respect women and know how to treat a lady with manners and with respect!
I take very good care of my personal hygine and expect the same., solicit & cherish decency, mutual respect, confidentiality and non-encroachment in other's life...can be Bull for cuck couples and sensous & kinky if you are looking for the one.I love kinky stuff and can be dominating for the cuckold cpls
I AM HEALTHY, CLEAN, DISEASE FREE , STRAIGHT and DISCRETE (absolutely healthy, clean and free from any disease that could harm anyone).

.

My Ideal Person smart,mature,honest trustworthy, discreet and most impt should have high sexual urge.willing to explore the forbidden pleasure with mutual respect.
hygeinically very clean. A sweet lady but a hot wild sexy bitch in bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maturehunk73's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 29, 1975
Hometown: delhi, Delhi, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: garment exprts
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: