maturebbw4u2 61 / F
"attached bbw looking for an older mature BISEXUAL male play partner"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
maturebbw4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturebbw4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrLactation4fist
British Columbia, Canada
hardandwet4u63
British Columbia, Canada
wantu2cum369
British Columbia, Canada
bimfm_mmm
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
maturebbw4u2 61/F
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Stop by and say Hi in my blog.
Introduction
Mature early 60s attached full figured woman. Safe, clean, healthy, discreet, very open minded. Safe sex only.

My Ideal Person A mature (OVER 45) ASSERTIVE Take Charge BISEXUAL male. Not interested in someone who is bi-curious or bi-situational. You must be comfortable playing in a MMF, MM or MW situation.

Looking for someone interested in a casual on going situation.

Also interested in meeting a straight female interested in playing with a M/F couple. I'd like to watch my partner with another woman.

Must be safe, clean, healthy, discreet and very open minded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maturebbw4u2's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 8, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: