mature45couple 47 / 46 / C
"Looking for a married couple or a single woman to share in some fun."
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
mature45couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mature45couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
standsfast
Kansas, United States
 
Status
mature45couple 47/C
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
We are a mature couple in good shape. We are seeking FEMALES AND COUPLES ONLY. We are interested in same room sex or possible same room swap with the right couple. We are looking for a couple who is married, secure, and comfortable in their relationship. We are both new at this and will probably take it slow. If we don't agree on the couple then it will not happen. He is 5' 10", 180# and she is 5' 7", 120#. Discretion is a must. You must be D and D free and drama free. Only serious inquiries please. ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE MEN. IF WE WANTED SINGLE MEN WE WOULD HAVE ASKED.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple who is married, have a solid relationship with no drama, laid-back and easy going, AND THEY MUST BE DISEASE AND DRUG FREE. SAFE SEX IS ALWAYS REQUIRED AS WELL AS BEING DISCREET.We are looking for a couple who is respectful and not pushy. They must be willing to accept that we are new to this and wish to be comfortable.

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1970 March 6, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue