mature14you 70 / M
"FANTISY: to be used as a party favor"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2014

To view all of
mature14you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mature14you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justmeforyou42
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
Johnbig6262
Utah, United States
kibbygurl
South Dakota, United States
julie_cd_gurl8
California, United States
Chops11967
Nevada, United States
MadeNMD
Maryland, United States
sissigurl4BBC
Arizona, United States
kewbreeze69
Nevada, United States
 
Status
mature14you 70/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
SURPRISE ! ! ! ! !!
Introduction
UPDATE 11/12/16
Hi to all,
I'm a gurl, a man in women's clothes. Why you may ask, truth is I found it out by accident.
I was with a woman a while back who expressed the desire to do me with her strap-on, I had never had that done to me before, but agreed. She was VERY experienced with this & made the experience astonishingly PLEASURABLE !
Over a short period of time she had me "dressing " for her, then for a few of her friends & I became "hooked" on the pleasures of having my bottom penetrated & loved, & enjoy it immensely.
Then I was awakened to the fact that there were men who would enjoy doing me the same way, & as a mature man with a slight E/D problem but still very sexual & not really being so attractive to the sexy women any more I now indulge in my "fetish" to satisfy my sexual cravings.
Being old, (70) with a dick that doesn't work properly, but still being sexual is a bitch, so now I eat pussy, (whenever it's available) suck cocks, & bottom for both.
So now you know my story, hope you are still interested.
kises,.
ME:
Masculine acting male in the outside world with a "closet", full of soft, sheer, sexy things that i indulge myself by putting on from time to time & transforming myself into a non-passable sissy gurl, alter ego, named Roxsie Summers , a sub bottom sissy looking for tops, male or female or both at the same time. or I can be a strap-on top for same.
Yes, I am a man in woman's clothing, They turn me on, make me feel sexy.
Yes, I enjoy sex with both men & women (separate or together).( strap-ons welcome)
Yes, i also enjoy other gurls who are dominate, or I can dominate.
Yes, I like to suck cocks & eat pussys to completion. (one on both ends when possible)
Yes, I enjoy being bound, spanked, forced to submit & be dominated. or do it for my partner.
Yes, I would like the above from 2 or more at the same time.
Yes, I am squeaky clean, no stds., HIV neg., enema every day, clean shaven
Yes, I enjoy being ridden & bareback, condoms optional. ( love the feel of warm cum running down the insides of my thighs)
Yes, I have a good job, new car, nice apt. (don't want or need your $$$)
Yes, I prefer to host.( i'm more comfortable in my own setting)
Yes, I am available week nights after 7pm. weekends almost any time
Yes, I do require at least 1 days advance notice for meatings.
Yes, I do like to have pictures & video's of me being dominated & used, or dominating & using.
No, I am not into blood, scat, ws, or children
That about tells you pretty much everything you need to know about Roxsie, but if I left anything out, just ask. mature14youat the y--oo
Hope to hear from at least some of you soon!!

My Ideal Person Based on the information I entered above, I would say my ideal people would be:
Dominate top males or alpha females with big strap-ons, or other gurls how are dominate & who know what they want & will just take me & use me for their pleasure. OR, That want me to do them.
Someone that will accept that I am not here for love, just SEX! & will make me the slutty whore I really want to be. OR, Have me do the same for them.
Someone who will understand that for me this is just playing, i do have a life in the real world that i enjoy & don't just drop everything to do this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mature14you's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: