mattster144 50 / M
"Fun fit guy looking for fun fit gal for fun time"
Moorpark, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mattster144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattster144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,569,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyedtroube3
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
ass4u1
California, United States
WeFukLots
New York, United States
rm_looking96087
California, United States
rm_drsusanblock
California, United States
usemywetpussy
California, United States
nuthinbutluv4u01
California, United States
sensuouselyYours
California, United States
jamn_hard
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mattster144 50/M
Moorpark, California
I'm good about returning messages, If I don't,your message was blocked. Write on my pic comments or catch me on IM. & big_mattster1 :)
Introduction
My name Matt, I'm very easy going, relaxed, love the outdoors, fun, but ambitious guy. I am a professional so I don't have time to sit around bars trying to meet a woman. but life isn't all about me, I enjoy scratch a woman's itch and making her purr. Very romantic !
Must be D&D Free.

My Ideal Person Age is only a number, maybe between 20&50, not that important. What is important is youthfulness, that spark, fun, silliness, sexiness, passionate, idealistic, and physical fitness. Self-disciplined a plus, someone who enjoys keeping themselves sexy and in shape. Must have a strong sexual desire. Must be D&D Free.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Moorpark, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1966
Travels to: Buena Park & Chico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: