mattmort2 40 / M
"REAL MAN !!! LOOKING FO A REAL WOMAN !! (PEASE READ INTRO!!)"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2006

To view all of
mattmort2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattmort2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mattmort2 40/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm a black man , attractive,physically fit,well endowed
good sense of humor, easy going,knows how to enjoy the good & finer things in life.
I have my own business,I'm a professional at my job , I have my own house, car, money,
(I;E) I'm not some loser. I do have 2 kids that I have joint custody of & luv to death!!
So with that being said
I'm looking for a discreet friend , that I can get to know via email ,phone, or whatever you might be comfortable with.
Someone that's down to earth, easy going,DRAMA FREE, & not scared to let there fantasies be known & freaky side show without inhibitions getting in the way!!
not into bondage or any type of abuse.always up for a freaky nasty cum draining fuck session (hope not being to forward,LOL!!)
I just luv to please,taste, smell,feel,touch,explore fantasies(if mutually agreed upon!!), listen & it doesn't always have to be sexual
(but definitely into that,LOL!! really though I Am!!).
I Really Luv to eat pussy!!!
I mean really,I want to perfect how to please a woman orally. I luv all kinds of foreplay ,there is nothing better to me than working each other into a Hot wet frenzy before we even get to any penetration.
I know this site has some fake people & scammers
(That means if the milk is sour I'm not the type of pussy to drink it! if you know what I mean)
I'm a real MAN ,I'm not one of those posers looking for just a one nightstand or to go back & forth with emails & not really meet.
I would like to get to know & connect with a REAL woman or women that is like minded & looking for some of the same things I am
Honest, not afraid to speak there mind, knows how to please a man, share her freaky fantasies & how she likes to get off.
I've tried this site before with little success but I'm trying it again with more effort & detail & maybe I can get a better result.
I'm not necessary looking for luv but more like a good like minded friend for right now
if I do meet a someone and it go's that way then so be it!
I'm not a stalker & not looking for one,
I'm a respectful son of the south &know how to treat a woman, Looking for the same mutual respect.
I would like to get to know a white woman If any are interested!!!
don't get me wrong I'm into all races , right now that's kinda what I'm looking for.
Thats not to say I'm not looking for a black, asian, latin woman,etc. I've only been with one Caucasian woman before & she was a great friend as well as a lover.
Honestly i'm open to all like minded women.
So if your reading this profile & your interested
reach out and i'll respond I promise you I won't Disappoint
.

My Ideal Person A woman who is open minded with good sense of humor, laid back,good conversation,not afraid to let there inhibitions go when with the right person, like to explore there freaky fantasies, looking for a DRAMA FREE discreet relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
any were

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mattmort2's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either