mattislooking2 41 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
mattislooking2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattislooking2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluedragonfly32
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sexicancer69
California, United States
comedy353
Missouri, United States
Lilbluelady68
Missouri, United States
rhondasue20134
Missouri, United States
chocolatepussi36
Missouri, United States
maybeinher
Texas, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
2wanton
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mattislooking2 41/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
bored and lonely!!
Introduction
For the standard members who can't contact anyone, I am usually on IM using my webcam.
Hello ladies, and couples, I am looking for a friends with benefits type of thing. Nothing serious! I'm not looking for a relationship. But I have been feeling very lonely and I have my sexual needs. My life isn't all about the sex. Don't get me wrong, I love everything about sex, but I do want to get to know the person first and see we hit it off. And once we enter the bedroom, it's another world for me! So be ready!! hehe I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I am smart and confident, especially in the bedroom. hehe I like doing a variety of activities ranging from going to the ballgames (Go Cards!!) to hitting the casinos or out traveling the country. I also like staying in at times relaxing watching a movie or something.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone or couples to hang out with and if we end up in the bedroom, that would be great. But if we don't, that's ok too. Age is just a number and so it doesn't matter to me.

So if you have a genuine interest in hanging out with me, please let me know...

No fakes or players. Please move on...I'm not here to play mind games with anyone or waste time on someone who is a fake.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: